Search for Artists, Bands, and Songs

Search All Videos

Search Videos with Lyrics

Modest Mouse

Frogtoon Music - Artist Biography For Modest Mouse

1993 senesinde Washington’da Isaac Brock (vokal, gitar), Jeremiah Green (davul), John Wickhart (bas gitar) ve Dann Gallucci (gitar) tarafından kurulan Amerikalı indie rock grubu Modest Mouse, 1994 senesinde kaydettiği “Blue Cadet-3, Do You Connect?” EP ile müzik kariyerine başladı. İsmini Virginia Woolf’un hikayesi “The Mark On The Wall”dan alan grup, 1996 senesinde Dann Gallucci ve John Wickhart ile yollarını ayırdı. Kadroya Eric Judy (bas gitar)’i ekleyen topluluk

Artist Tags For Modest Mouse


Indie Rock



Seen Live

Frogtoon Music

Frogtoon Music App Page on Facebook

Frogtoon Music - Top Tracks For Modest Mouse

1) Float On 2) Dashboard 3) The World at Large 4) Ocean Breathes Salty 5) Missed the Boat 6) Bukowski 7) The View 8) Bury Me With It 9) The Good Times Are Killing Me 10) Fire It Up 11) Satin in a Coffin 12) 3rd Planet 13) Gravity Rides Everything 14) One Chance 15) Dance Hall 16) Black Cadillacs 17) Blame It On The Tetons 18) Paper Thin Walls 19) Little Motel 20) Dramamine 21) This Devil's Workday 22) March Into the Sea 23) Florida 24) Interlude (Milo) 25) Parting of the Sensory 26) We've Got Everything 27) Dark Center of the Universe 28) I Came as a Rat 29) People as Places as People 30) Education 31) Fly Trapped in a Jar 32) A Different City 33) Wild Packs of Family Dogs 34) Perfect Disguise 35) Tiny Cities Made of Ashes 36) Spitting Venom 37) Alone Down There 38) The Cold Part 39) Steam Engenius 40) Lampshades on Fire 41) Invisible 42) Lives 43) Heart Cooks Brain 44) The Stars Are Projectors 45) Life Like Weeds 46) Trailer Trash 47) What People Are Made Of 48) Doin' the Cockroach 49) Teeth Like God's Shoeshine 50) Polar Opposites

Frogtoon Music - 50 Top Albums For Modest Mouse

1) Good News For People Who Love Bad News 2) We Were Dead Before The Ship Even Sank 3) The Moon & Antarctica 4) This Is a Long Drive for Someone with Nothing to Think About 5) The Lonesome Crowded West 6) Building Nothing Out of Something 7) Strangers to Ourselves 8) Everywhere and His Nasty Parlour Tricks 9) Sad Sappy Sucker 10) The Fruit That Ate Itself 11) Interstate 8 12) Baron Von Bullshit Rides Again 13) Lampshades On Fire 14) No One's First, And You're Next EP 15) Lonesome Crowded West 16) No One's First, And You're Next 17) Float On-(CDS) 18) Night on the Sun 19) Float On 20) The Golden Casket 21) We Are Between 22) Good News For People Who Love 23) No One's First and You're Next 24) (null) 25) The Moon & Antarctica [Bonus Tracks] 26) Ice Cream Party 27) Coyotes 28) The Moon & Antarctica [Reissue] 29) The Best Room 30) Poison the Well 31) Everywhere And His Nasty Parlour Tricks [EP] 32) I'm Still Here 33) Leave A Light On 34) We Were Dead Before The Ship 35) The Ground Walks, with Time in a Box 36) Of Course We Know 37) Rave On Buddy Holly 38) The Moon And Antartica [Bonus Tracks] 39) music from the o.c. mix 4 40) Dashboard 41) White Lies, Yellow Teeth / Buttons To Push The Buttons 42) The Sun Hasn't Left 43) Strangers to Ourselves - Track by Track Commentary 44) Too Many Fiestas For Rueben / Cowboy Dan 45) No One's First, And You're Next [EP] 46) Atlanta Opening 47) Float On EP 48) Satellite Skin 49) Whenever You See Fit 50) the moon and antartica

Facebook Comments

Modest Mouse